Do not automatically create a post for members removed from the Teams

Regular Visitor

Hi,

Is there a way to avoid posting the members change in Microsoft Teams? It is unpleasant to have a post created when someone is removed from the group. It appears okay when adding a member to the group, however, it is quite harsh to see who got removed from the Team Group. 
Can we have a function where the team owner can choose whether to make that info visible on the post when someone gets removed from the group? 
Thanks. 

2 Replies
Afaik there is no way of removing these posts!

There is a few uservoice a for this here:

https://microsoftteams.uservoice.com/

I’d go there and vote

@adam deltinger , Currently is this by design. Whenever a member is removed from a group, it got notified in group.

www.000webhost.com