Webinar Announcement | Microsoft 365 Defender: l33tSpeak: Advanced Hunting in Microsoft 365 Defender

Microsoft

MSC19_paddingtonOffice_001-900x360.jpg

Microsoft 365 Defender Webinar | l33tSpeak: Advanced Hunting in Microsoft 365 Defender

In this episode we will cover the latest improvements to advanced hunting, how to import an external data source into your query, and how to use partitioning to segment large query results into smaller result sets to avoid hitting API limits.

 

Monday, October 11, 2021 at 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT

 

Register Here: https://aka.ms/SecurityWebinars

0 Replies
www.000webhost.com