Using Planner Tasks has become an essential part of how our team organizes our work and having it inside teams is great. However, there is one annoyance I would love to be improved.
Every time I move away from the Tasks tab, whether within a channel or to a different channel, my filters and view get reset. So even if I'm jumping between Posts and Tasks related to a single piece of work, I have to filter my tasks every time return to the Planner Tasks tab.
Please add the ability (maybe as a setting) to return to the last filter or view when opening Planner Tasks.
Maybe this is simply a Planner issue. I did notice that Planner doesn't do this when closing and reopening it on the web. So maybe pass this on to them. It's the most frustrating part of working with Teams and Planner for me.