Deleted users is showing in Teams client

Valued Contributor

Hello,

 

Please i need you help on this.

 

We have deleted several users who have left our company on the Teams Admin Centre but they are still showing when doing address autocomplete on the desktop clients

 

We don't want those deleted users to show up on the teams search. How do we go about it?

1 Reply
No need to add an identical question when you @mentioned like 20 people in the previous one.
www.000webhost.com