Delete Team

Occasional Contributor

Hi
It already happened twice that a user (Teacher) deleted a Team. I Think it's because of the place where you can do it. In more options ... you can leave a Team and delete it. Maybe it's the translation (Dutch, "Het Team verlaten" or "Het Team verwijderen") that a user don't understand the difference between the two possibilities.  
My suggestion would be to place the "delete Team" in "Settings" UX wise. So the "normal" user can't delete a Team as easy as it is right now.

2 Replies
Id suggest you post this as a request on teams uservoice:thumbs_up:
https://microsoftteams.uservoice.com/forums/555103-public

Adam
Thanks indeed better place. > copy-paste :) <
www.000webhost.com