Feature updates (aka new builds) are downloaded to a temp directory before they're processed for installation.   It's under the name \$Windows.~BT until the update is processed and you move builds.  I'm not familiar with the error/dialog you're referring to so if you continue to have issues, let us know.

www.000webhost.com