Microsoft

Below are the links to the recordings of the AIP webinar sessions.

 

AIP Unified Labeling webinar recording:

 

May 23, 7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET /

2:00 PM GMT

Unified Labeling in AIP

Feedback

https://aka.ms/AIP-UL-Webinar-Feedback

Slide deck

Attached below

 

AIP 6 Part Series:

 

NOTE: We are currently experiencing a problem with many of these recordings. The links that do not work have been temporarily removed until the problem is resolved. We are working to resolve the problem as quickly as we can. Thanks for your patience.  

 

Recordings of most of the sessions can be found at https://aka.ms/SecurityCommunityFiles.

 

Update: Several people requested the slide decks, so we have attached them. 

 

If you were unable to join us live, but have questions about something covered in the webinar, you can ask them at https://www.yammer.com/askipteam

 

To ensure you hear about future AIP webinars and other developments, make sure you've joined out community by going to https://aka.ms/SecurityCommunity

 

We hope you'll join us!

www.000webhost.com