@Tony Redmond is this really a good move though? What happens to all of the Whiteboards that people have been collaborating on when the person whose OneDrive the files are stored on leaves the company and their account has been deleted? You could copy the files to another user's OneDrive, but that will break the links and the sharing permissions to all of the Whiteboards.

 

With Loop Components also coming out soon, which will also store the files in the OneDrive of the user who initiates the Loop Component, I see this becoming a big headache for IT departments.

www.000webhost.com