How do I disable this?

It is quite annoying at the moment because there seems to be a bug where I go to click the more options button (the three dots on a message . . . ) then I go to click edit the message and that irritating pin option populates right as I go to click edit and pins my message to the chat........

please either allow users to disable some of these options or remove them if they aren't ready to be used.

Because this one is real buggy and time-consuming. 

Thanks,
www.000webhost.com