Occasional Contributor

Hi All,

 Just wanted to gauge anyone's experience in turning on video recording or transcription recording and then leaving the meeting before either options have been turned off - does it result in the transcription or video being lost?

 I've had experience of a video being lost, but also suspect a recent issue reported to me is the same for the transcription. Has anyone had this happen before? Do you have to stop either option for the data to be saved/recorded before leaving the meeting?


Thanks,

Jason.

www.000webhost.com