Contributor

Hi there, 

 

I am aware that once you delete a teams channel, it gets put into a 'place' where it can be restored by end users for 21 days.

 

But for teams that have a high channel usage is there a way to manually bypass that 21 days and permanently delete the channel faster so they can stay within their 200 channel limit?

 

Thanks! 

We support Ukraine and condemn war. Push Russian government to act against war. Be brave, vocal and show your support to Ukraine. Follow the latest news HERE