Occasional Visitor

Hi guys, in an effort to minimize traffic to a particular team, I deleted students who are done with this particular team but they are still active students. When I did this, their names disappeared saying "no longer enrolled in team." Now they do not have access to their grades and I cannot tell who received the grades. I tried adding them back in, but it would not repopulate. Help! Microsoft Teams, Settings,Tips & TricksUser Interface

www.000webhost.com