Visitor

With so few participants videos showing at a time, I am curious if my client is actually sending the video when I am muted and not being shown to other participants. More specifically, some in our company want to turn off video on large conferences to save bandwidth and have a better performing experience overall. My gut tells me that video isn't actually sent to the cloud unless your video is visible to everyone.

We support Ukraine and condemn war. Push Russian government to act against war. Be brave, vocal and show your support to Ukraine. Follow the latest news HERE