New Contributor

Dear Community!

 

How can we disable "Status of" as a worker, if someone post a status? If I change from "Teams" to "Chats" i see it always, even if I "x" it before and close it.

 

It´s very interrupting, if I still see it, when I want to type a message.

 

1111.png

 

Thanks and Kind Regards,


Tobis

www.000webhost.com