@Vasil Michev - thanks for the response.  I understand that there may be a delay, however I would assume that eventually the Owners would be able to see the Team, especially when from the Admin side, everything looks correct.  The issue is that we've found that we need to remove the user completely from the Team and add them back before they're able to see the Team.  We're looking for a resolution to this since it's causing end user frustration.

www.000webhost.com