This widget could not be displayed.
So this should work if the server is domain joined, which it most likley is. They only piece that I question is this part of the doc:

Switching accounts after completing modern authentication
If users are working on a domain-joined computer (for example, if their tenant has enabled Kerberos), they cannot switch user accounts once they've completed modern authentication. If users are not working on a domain-joined computer, they can switch accounts.

Not sure if that could be causing issues on a shared device or not.
www.000webhost.com