@MRC_2020 the whole behaviour is a bit rubbish to be honest. Notifying everyone that the meeting has started gives you no time to prep for making sure you're apps and screen sharing is set up etc.

It was much better when you could just join the meeting and not notify anyone, so all of these things are possible. Instead, we have a scenario where everyone feels compelled to join the meeting even before its time and they get to see you messing around with screens and setting up.

Less than ideal, and a poor user experience.

www.000webhost.com