Microsoft

Join us to learn how to assess and reduce your on-premises identity attack surface area using Azure ATP’s identity security posture feature, now in public preview. Details and registration at https://aka.ms/AzureATPWebinar.

 

The webinar will take place on Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 15:00 GMT.

 

Afterward, we will post recordings of the webinar at https://aka.ms/AATPrecordings.

 

To stay informed about future webinars and other events, join our Security Community at https://aka.ms/SecurityCommunity.

www.000webhost.com