Microsoft

Want to learn how to deploy and configure Azure Advanced Threat Protection? Check out our webinar. Details and registration at https://aka.ms/AATPWebinar.

 

The event will take place on Monday, September 16, 2019 at 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 14:00 GMT.

 

Afterward, we will be post recordings at https://aka.ms/AATPRecordings. You can find recordings of previous webinars there as well.

 

To stay informed about future webinars and other events, join our Security Community at https://aka.ms/SecurityCommunity.

www.000webhost.com