Azure Security Center for IoT Webinar

Microsoft

Interested in learning about Azure Security Center for IoT? Check out our upcoming webinar. Details and registration at https://aka.ms/ASCIoTWebinar.

 

Azure Security Center for IoT is a new solution that allows organizations to easily protect their IoT deployments with threat protection driven by Microsoft’s unique threat intelligence. You can find more information about it at https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/asc-for-iot/overview.

 

The webinar will take place on Monday, August 5, 2019 at 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 15:00 GMT. Afterward, the recording will be posted to https://aka.ms/ASCIoTRecordings.

 

We hope you’ll join us!

 

asc-for-iot-architecture.png

3 Replies
Has the recording link been posted? I cannot find it.

@juanlpastor So you're in the Microsoft time machine beta too? :D

 

I'm looking forward to this.

Keeping my Things as safe as the things they in turn protect :)

 

The registration form (linked above) doesn't have an optional "anything else you want to tell us, or gush about" box  :]

 

Or is that by design, to avoid gushy ID.IoTs like me ;D

 

All the best,
Pete

@Ryan Heffernan you should probably reach out to the folks on this thread I just noticed:

 

https://social.msdn.microsoft.com/Forums/en-US/8092f66a-2910-48dd-abd6-141c8487eec6/raspberry-pi-4-i...

 

All the best,

Pete

www.000webhost.com